Mary Ellen Cunningham Elementary School

 

Cobra Coffee

Date: 
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 7:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 7:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7:45am to 9:00am

Have coffee and snacks with Principal Petruzzini and other parents and staff. Topics will vary by month.